Tweets
    Whadddup, Melissa here (:

    Ayy guys! I’m here to help Nicole run the blog! I’ve been a big fan of the Big Tittie Probz twitter ever since I discovered it a few months ago; I can relate to it a lot, as my cup size is 36G.
    I’ve lived on the southside of Chicago my entire life in an Irish Catholic neighborhood. I love drinking, and beer is my drink of choice.
    I’m 19 years old, and I’m taking classes at Second City because it’s my dream to be a comedian. However that could take a while, so I’m also going to school in downtown Chicago for stenography (court reporting) so I can support myself. When I’m done with school I’m moving to California.
    I’ve been a vegetarian for most of my life and I love animals. I’ve had everything from snakes to ferrets since I was 5, but I currently have 3 cats (Bam, Marley, and Natty Ice), 2 cichlid fish (Dr. Dre and Mango), and 2 dogs (Toffee, a Cairn Terrier, and Jack Daniel, a westie/poodle). I started horseback riding when I was 8 years old and in grades 8-12 I leased horses through a 4-H program. I aged out of it when I turned 18, though, and haven’t gotten much of a chance to ride since. I miss it a lot.
    I love love love television! I pretty much only watch comedies and late night talk shows except for Pretty Little Liars.
    I have an obsession with Eminem, but I love all types of music. Recently, I’ve really gotten into Lana Del Rey. I grew up on the Beatles and Jimmy Buffett. I completely despise Adele.
    I have one tattoo, and I plan on many more when I have the money. I’m a single lady. I love high high heels and lipstick. I’m very much for equality. I support gay marriage and I can’t stand racism.
    If you have any questions lemme know! I hope you like the blog (:

    Melissa~

    Hiii, I’m Nicole!

       I am the founder & runner of the Big Tittie Probz twitter account! I started the account a few months ago, and it took off really quickly! Finally I decided to expand BigTittieProbz to Tumblr! I found the wonderful Melissa to help me run this page!

       So anyway. I’m 18 years old (on June 4th…) and I live in Connecticut. Basic country girl. I live in jeans, t-shirts, and my cowboy boots.  I love God, I read the Bible almost daily. I’m 50% Irish, and a ginger. I am also 50% Native American (Nipmuc to be exact!).
        I have two pet rats who I love dearly. They’re both male, and their names are Pink & The Brain… original, I know! :p I also have 2 cats (Monkey & Chief) and 2 dogs (Bella & Demon). Demon is my big baby. He is an 8 year old Husky/Wolf hybrid! And Bella is a 3 year old Pitbull.
        I have a boyfriend, we’ve been together for just about 3 years (Aug. 29, 2009), and I love him with all my heart. His name is Josh, and he is the most amazing person I have ever met in my life. He is almost 20 years old, and he is in school to become a computer technician. We will be getting an apartment together this summer! :D I love him so much it’s stupid. We plan to get married and have a beautiful family in the future.
        I will be going to college for Early Childhood Education in the Spring of 2013. I plan to teach either Pre-school or Kindergarten. I love kids, and I can’t wait to have some of my own.
       I lovelovelove tattoos & piercings. I have 6 tattoos (each wrist, each hip, right foot, back of the neck) and I have my belly button, ears (obviously) and a double piercings in my left nostril. I have many more to come of both tattoos and piercings. 
       Ummm. So some random things about me: I used to be a cheerleader. I ride horses when I have the time. I work at Dunkin’ Donuts. I am chronically ill (feel free to ask about it). I love reading, as well as writing. I enjoy a lot of different types of music. I love Hello Kitty. I wear a 38DDD! I have green eyes. I just realized that by doing this, my BTP twitter is no longer really anon…. HA. Oh well (: